国际电信联盟   ITU
عربي  |  English  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский
 
 高级搜索 高级搜索 网页索引 请与我们联系 打印版
  主页 : ITU-R; : 信息; : 电子邮件邮寄清单 – FTP服务器
无线电通信部门(ITU-R)  
电子邮件邮寄清单 – FTP服务器

加入ITU- R 研究组电子邮件邮寄清单需要:

利用您的电子邮件地址预先注册;
相关报告人组批准您加入;


SG 1 - 1 研究组 (SG 1) - 频谱管理


rsg1-cg-dig-dividend@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg1/rsg1-cg-dig-dividend
WP 1B Rapporteur Group on Digital Dividend Issues

报告人
Arseny Plossky: aplossky@gmail.com


rsg1-rg-cispr@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg1/rsg1-rg-cispr
CISPR联络报告人组

报告人
Vacant position


rsg1-rg-questions@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg1/rsg1-rg-questions

已解散


rwp1a@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg1/rwp1a
1A 工作组 (WP 1A) - 频谱工程技术


rwp1a-cg-wpt@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg1/rwp1a/rwp1a-cg-wpt
Correspondence Group (CG-WPT) on developing content for possible preliminary draft new Report and Recommendation on WPT

主席
Alex Orange: aorange@qti.qualcomm.com


rwp1a-radar-oobl@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg1/rwp1a/rwp1a-radar-oobl

已解散


rwp1a-rg-hb-cat@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg1/rwp1a/rwp1a-rg-hb-cat

已解散


rwp1a-rg-wired-and-radio@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg1/rwp1a/rwp1a-rg-wired-and-radio
Rapporteur Group on coexistence of wired telecommunication with radiocommunication systems

报告人
John Shaw: shawzone@gmail.com; shawzone@usa.net


rwp1b@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg1/rwp1b
1B工作组(WP 1B)


rwp1b-cg-dsa@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg1/rwp1b/rwp1b-cg-dsa
Correspondence group on Dynamic Spectrum Access

主席
Andrey Lashkevich: a.lashkevich@niir.ru


rwp1b-cg-hb-nsm@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg1/rwp1b/rwp1b-cg-hb-nsm

已解散


rwp1b-cg-rdd@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg1/rwp1b/rwp1b-cg-rdd

已解散


rwp1b-cg-srd@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg1/rwp1b/rwp1b-cg-srd
Correspondence Group on SRD Classification

主席
Thomas Weber: Thomas.Weber@eco.cept.org


rwp1c@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg1/rwp1c
1C工作组(WP 1C)


rwp1c-cg-df-accuracy@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg1/rwp1c/rwp1c-cg-df-accuracy
Correspondence Group on DF Accuracy

主席
James Higgins: james.higgins@fcc.gov


rwp1c-cg-evolution@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg1/rwp1c/rwp1c-cg-evolution
Correspondence Group on Spectrum Monitoring Evolution

主席
Gang Niu: gangniu@srrc.org.cn


rwp1c-cg-iqdata@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg1/rwp1c/rwp1c-cg-iqdata
Correspondence Group on the development of a PDN Rec. ITU-R SM.[STORAGE OF I/Q DATA] on a harmonized data format for the storage of I/Q data

主席
Felix Schad: Felix.Schad@bnetza.de


rwp1c-cg-psmn@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg1/rwp1c/rwp1c-cg-psmn
Correspondence Group on the development of a PDN Report ITU-R SM.[PLANNING_SMN]

主席
Alexander Karpov: a.karpov@niir.ru


rwp1c-cg-rpt-signal-id@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg1/rwp1c/rwp1c-cg-rpt-signal-id

已解散


rwp1c-cg-satmon@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg1/rwp1c/rwp1c-cg-satmon
Correspondence Group on the development of a preliminary draft new Report on measurement techniques and new technologies for satellite monitoring

主席
Luo Chao: luochao@srrc.org.cn


rwp1c-cg-timing@itu.int
预订; 存档 退出;
/u/itu-r/ede/rsg1/rwp1c/rwp1c-cg-timing
Correspondence Group on the development of a preliminary draft new Recommendation ITU-R SM.[PRECISION-OF-TIME-INFORMATION-IN OUTPUT-DATA-OF-MONITORING-RECEIVERS]

主席
Christof H. Rohner: christof.rohner@rohde-schwarz.com


请与顾问联系,以一步了解有关这些电子邮件邮寄清单的情况;

 

回到本页页首 - 反馈意见 - 请与我们联系 -  版权 © 国际电联 2014 版权所有
本网页联系人 : ITU-R的网络协调员
最近更新日期 : 2008-04-15