International Telecommunication Union   ITU
عربي  |  中文  |  Espa˝ol  |  Franšais  |  Русский
 Advanced Search Advanced Search Site Map Contact us Print Version
Home : ITU-D : LDCs : SIDS

List - SIDS

Members of the
ITU and the UN
Antigua and Barbuda



Micronesia (Fed. States of)

Barbados Nauru
Belize Papua New Guinea
Cape Verde*** Saint Kitts and Nevis
Comoros*** Saint Lucia
Cuba Samoa***
Dominica Sao Tome and Principe***
Dominican Republic Seychelles
Fiji Singapore
Grenada Solomon Islands***
Guinea-Bissau*** St. Vincent and the Grenadines
Guyana Suriname
Haiti*** Tonga
Jamaica Trinidad and Tobago
Kiribati*** Tuvalu
Maldives*** Vanuatu***
Marshall Islands  
***  SIDS that are also LDCs
Total (35)  
Click here to view SIDS by region  



Top - Feedback - Contact Us -  Copyright ę ITU 2009 All Rights Reserved
Contact for this page :
Updated : 2007-05-25