International Telecommunication Union   ITU
عربي  |  中文  |  Español  |  Français  |  Русский
 Advanced Search Advanced Search Site map Contact us Print version
  Home : ITU-D: Regional Office for Africa Region




African Union (AU)
African Telecommunications Union (ATU)
United Nations Economic Commission for Africa (UNECA)
Common Market of East and Southern Africa (COMESA)
Economic Community of West African States (ECOWAS)
Southern African Development Coordination (SADC)
West African Telecommunications Regulators Association (WATRA)
Telecommunications Regulators Association of Southern Africa (TRASA)
Association of Regulators of Information and Communication for Eastern and Southern Africa (ARICEA)


Top - Feedback - Contact us -  Copyright © ITU 2014 All Rights Reserved
Contact for this page : bdtwebsupport
Updated : 2014-10-23